I Lost A Job And A Shock Absorber

October 28 is a day I wil never forget.

In 2012, I sent my best buddy to the airport because he will live in Canada. It was like I lost a part of my body.

image

Then on my duty at work the night that same day was my last day too with RPN 9 as a news reporter. A job I loved and never felt a need to change it.

image

It’s been a year. Didn’t expect it could be that quick, but the memories will remain. That I’m sure.

Can I say hard? But that’s not close to hell. I still enjoyed the hard life. I moved on and found a new job. Then, I met a few good people in a new company.

image

All people are different and meeting new people will never serve replacement because the feeling given will not reciprocate what had been given in the past, but atleast its new and could be liked as much.

So people, move on with glory. Like I did.

It’s my brother’s birthday too. Too many things for this day.

I love to live loved. And I know I am.

Marching On!

image

About pinoyjournalist

Journalist. Son. Bum. Bored.Inspired. Loves. Loved. Runs. Backpacker wanna be. Silently noisy. Dreamer. Believer.
This entry was posted in All of PJ's Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

